RWBSWC Club Events and programme for the year.

Please note:
The tide times are predicted times, intended for indication only.
Also event may change or be cancelled due to conditions.

Date:

Thursday, July 25, 2024

Recreational Sailing (safety boat on water)
Start Time
10:00 am
High Water:
14:23
Low Water:
8:53
Date:

Friday, July 26, 2024

Recreational Sailing (safety boat on water)
Start Time
10:00 am
High Water:
15:10
Low Water:
9:36
Date:

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Club Race all classes 3 x Thirty Event (3 thirty minute races)
Start Time
2:30 pm
High Water:
16:00
Low Water:
10:21
Date:

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Mirror dinghy morning
Start Time
10:00 am
High Water:
16:58
Low Water:
11:11
Date:

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Club Race- all classes
Start Time
2:30 pm
High Water:
16:58
Low Water:
11:11
Date:

Monday, July 29, 2024

JST 1 Stage 1 beginners and Stage 2
Start Time
9:00 am
High Water:
18:05
Low Water:
12:10
Date:

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

Club Sail Away (Traeth Yr Ora/ Lligwy)
Start Time
11:00 am
High Water:
19:19
Low Water:
13:23
Date:

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Evening Series Race 1 (Dinas Tankard) Fish & Chip tea, after race in the club house
Start Time
5:30 pm
High Water:
20:31
Low Water:
14:46
Date:

Thursday, August 1, 2024

JST 2 Stage 1 beginners and Stage 2
Start Time
9:00 am
High Water:
9:06
Low Water:
15:26
Date:

Thursday, August 1, 2024

Club racing - all classes
Start Time
10:30 am
High Water:
10:47
Low Water:
17:29
Date:

Friday, August 2, 2024

Recreational Sailing (safety boat on water)
Start Time
10:00 am
High Water:
10:07
Low Water:
16:25
Date:

Friday, August 2, 2024

Early Doors Social (Bring Your Own Drinks)
Start Time
6:00 pm
High Water:
10:07
Low Water:
16:25
Date:

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Moelfre Cup & "All Hands On Deck" RNLI Day
Start Time
10:30 am
High Water:
11:00
Low Water:
17:14
Date:

Saturday, August 3, 2024

BBQ BYO
Start Time
6:00 pm
High Water:
Low Water:
Date:

Sunday, August 4, 2024

Cat Fleet Race - Mono Fleet Race: Fleet Race1 - AM - Lunch - Fleet Race 2 - PM
Start Time
10:30 am
High Water:
11:46
Low Water:
17:55
Date:

Monday, August 5, 2024

JST 3 Stage 1 begineers and Stage 2
Start Time
9:00 am
High Water:
12:26
Low Water:
6:53
Date:

Tuesday, August 6, 2024

Club Sail Away (St Davids / Llanddona)
Start Time
11:00 am
High Water:
13:03
Low Water:
7:28
Date:

Tuesday, August 6, 2024

Evening  activities - details to follow
Start Time
7:15 pm
High Water:
Low Water:
Date:

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Llanberis Lake Trip
Start Time
10:00 am
High Water:
18:35
Low Water:
12:30
Date:

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Afternoon tea - booking required
Start Time
2:30 pm
High Water:
Low Water:
Date:

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Evening Series Race 2 (Puffin Tankard)
Start Time
5:30 pm
High Water:
13:36
Low Water:
8:01
Date:

Thursday, August 8, 2024

JST 4 Stage 1, 3 and advanced
Start Time
9:00 am
High Water:
14:06
Low Water:
8:30
Date:

Thursday, August 8, 2024

Club racing - all classes
Start Time
10:30 am
High Water:
14:27
Low Water:
8:50
Date:

Friday, August 9, 2024

Recreational Sailing (safety boat on water)
Start Time
10:00 am
High Water:
14:36
Low Water:
8:59
Date:

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Red Wharf Bay Race
Start Time
12:00 pm
High Water:
15:06
Low Water:
9:29
Date:

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Band Night - Aurther Bryn + food (tbc)
Start Time
7:00 pm
High Water:
Low Water:
Date:

Sunday, August 11, 2024

Cat Fleet Race - Mono Fleet Race: Fleet Race1 - AM - Lunch - Fleet Race 2 - PM
Start Time
10:30 am
High Water:
15:41
Low Water:
10:01
Date:

Monday, August 12, 2024

JST 5 Stage 1, 3 and advanced
Start Time
9:00 am
High Water:
16:23
Low Water:
10:39
Date:

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Club Sail Away (St Davids / Llanddona)
Start Time
2:30 pm
High Water:
17:19
Low Water:
11:27
Date:

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Evening  activities - details to follow
Start Time
7:15 pm
High Water:
Low Water:
Date:

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Afternoon tea - booking required
Start Time
2:30 pm
High Water:
Low Water:
Date:

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Evening Series Race 3 (Traeth Tankard)
Start Time
5:30 pm
High Water:
18:35
Low Water:
12:30
Date:

Thursday, August 15, 2024

JST 6 Stage 1, 3 and advanced
Start Time
9:00 am
High Water:
7:15
Low Water:
13:54
Date:

Friday, August 16, 2024

Recreational Sailing (safety boat on water)
Start Time
10:00 am
High Water:
8:35
Low Water:
15:20
Date:

Friday, August 16, 2024

Early Doors Social (Bring Your Own Drinks)
Start Time
6:00 pm
High Water:
8:35
Low Water:
15:20
Date:

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Anglesey Offshore Dinghy Race Prep and Race Committee meeting
Start Time
9:30 am
High Water:
9:38
Low Water:
16:27
Date:

Monday, August 19, 2024

Kayak / Paddleboard
Start Time
10:00 am
High Water:
11:17
Low Water:
18:05
Date:

Monday, August 19, 2024

Quba regatta
Start Time
2:30 pm
High Water:
11:17
Low Water:
18:05
Date:

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Club racing - all classes
Start Time
2:30 pm
High Water:
11:59
Low Water:
18:47
Date:

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Evening  activities - details to follow
Start Time
7:15 pm
High Water:
Low Water:
Date:

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Club Sail Away
Start Time
10:00 am
High Water:
11:59
Low Water:
18:47
Date:

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Afternoon tea - booking required
Start Time
2:30 pm
High Water:
Low Water:
Date:

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Evening Series Race 4 (Penrhyn Tankard)
Start Time
5:30 pm
High Water:
12:40
Low Water:
7:11
Date:

Thursday, August 22, 2024

Club racing - all classes
Start Time
10:30 am
High Water:
13:21
Low Water:
7:51
Date:

Friday, August 23, 2024

Club racing - all classes (including Beginners and Junior Regatta - separate race start)
Start Time
2:30 pm
High Water:
14:02
Low Water:
8:30
Date:

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Club racing - all classes
Start Time
10:30 am
High Water:
14:44
Low Water:
9:09
Date:

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Hog Roast - Music by Paul De Marco
Start Time
7:00 pm
High Water:
Low Water:
Date:

Sunday, August 25, 2024

Club racing - all classes
Start Time
10:30 am
High Water:
15:30
Low Water:
9:51
Date:

Monday, August 26, 2024

Kayak / Paddleboard
Start Time
2:30 pm
High Water:
16:23
Low Water:
10:37
Date:

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

Club Sail Away
Start Time
2:30 pm
High Water:
17:29
Low Water:
11:34
Date:

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

Evening Series Race 5 (Trophy Event)
Start Time
5:30 pm
High Water:
18:51
Low Water:
12:51
Date:

Friday, August 30, 2024

Recreational Sailing (safety boat on water)
Start Time
10:00 am
High Water:
8:57
Low Water:
15:47
Date:

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Club racing - all classes
Start Time
10:30 am
High Water:
9:58
Low Water:
16:44
Date:

Saturday, September 7, 2024

RS 200 Northern Tour Open Meeting - Time TBC
Start Time
12:00 am
High Water:
13:58
Low Water:
8:22
Date:

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Mirror Welsh Championships - Time TBC
Start Time
12:00 am
High Water:
8:14
Low Water:
15:00
Date:

Sunday, September 15, 2024

Mirror Welsh Championships - Time TBC
Start Time
12:00 am
High Water:
9:22
Low Water:
16:07