RWBSWC Club Events and programme for the year.

Please note:
The tide times are predicted times, intended for indication only.
Also event may change or be cancelled due to conditions.

Date:

Friday, August 19, 2022

Club Race all classes- Novice/Junior Races
Start Time
2:00 pm
High Water:
16:58
Low Water:
11:03
Date:

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Sports day AM
Start Time
9:00 am
High Water:
18:02
Low Water:
11:52
Date:

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Moelfre Cup - Kimnel Cup: Lifeboat Fund Rasining day
Start Time
4:00 pm
High Water:
18:02
Low Water:
11:52
Date:

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Adult meal evening
Start Time
7:00 pm
High Water:
Low Water:
Date:

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Cat/Mono Races Cat Race Morning - Lunch - Mono Race Afternoon
Start Time
10:30 am
High Water:
19:17
Low Water:
12:57
Date:

Monday, August 22, 2022

Club Race: Gate to Gate Race (Trophy Event)
Start Time
10:00 am
High Water:
7:56
Low Water:
14:20
Date:

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Club Race: Rat Island Race (Trophy Event)
Start Time
11:00 am
High Water:
9:03
Low Water:
15:36
Date:

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Evening Series Race 5 (Trophy Event)
Start Time
5:00 pm
High Water:
9:56
Low Water:
16:31
Date:

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Club Race: St David's Bay Race (Trophy Event)
Start Time
9:00 am
High Water:
10:39
Low Water:
17:14
Date:

Friday, August 26, 2022

Club Race for all classes. (Trophy Event)
Start Time
9:30 am
High Water:
11:15
Low Water:
17:51
Date:

Friday, August 26, 2022

Club Junior Trophy Race
Start Time
2:00 pm
High Water:
11:15
Low Water:
17:51
Date:

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Club Party - Big band and BBQ night
Start Time
7:00 am
High Water:
Low Water:
Date:

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Club Race all classes (Trophy Event)
Start Time
10:00 am
High Water:
11:47
Low Water:
6:13
Date:

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Club Race: The Buoy's Race (Trophy Event)
Start Time
10:30 am
High Water:
12:18
Low Water:
6:46
Date:

Sunday, August 28, 2022

AGM - Followed by Prize giving
Start Time
4:00 pm
High Water:
Low Water:
Date:

Monday, August 29, 2022

Club Sail Away Bank Holiday
Start Time
11:00 am
High Water:
12:50
Low Water:
7:19
Date:

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Club Race
Start Time
11:00 am
High Water:
13:24
Low Water:
7:52
Date:

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Club Races Mono\Cat (Trophy Event)
Start Time
10:30 am
High Water:
12:34
Low Water:
19:22
Date:

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Club Race
Start Time
12:00 pm
High Water:
14:00
Low Water:
8:26
Date:

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Club Race
Start Time
12:30 pm
High Water:
14:39
Low Water:
9:02
Date:

Friday, September 2, 2022

Club Race
Start Time
1:30 pm
High Water:
15:23
Low Water:
9:42
Date:

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Club Race - Late Summer Series
Start Time
3:00 pm
High Water:
16:15
Low Water:
10:29
Date:

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Club Race - Late Summer Series
Start Time
3:30 pm
High Water:
17:22
Low Water:
11:30
Date:

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Club Race - Late Summer Series
Start Time
10:30 am
High Water:
11:36
Low Water:
6:04
Date:

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Club Race - Late Summer Series
Start Time
10:30 am
High Water:
12:17
Low Water:
6:45
Date:

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Club Race - Late Summer Series
Start Time
2:00 pm
High Water:
16:09
Low Water:
10:19
Date:

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Club Race - Late Summer Series
Start Time
3:00 pm
High Water:
17:05
Low Water:
11:04